2018 Racing Awards (12/13/18)

Awards criteria:

Boats entered	Awards
1 to 3	1 place
4 to 7	2 places
8 to 10	3 places
11+	4 places

Commodore's Cup Champion (28 boats sailed at least one CC race)

Jubilee - Keith Mayes

High Point Champions (32 boats paid race fee, 24 boats sailed at least one HP race)

Spinnaker High Point Champion (8 boats)

Jubilee - Keith Mayes

Non-Spinnaker Racing High Point Champion (10 boats)

Avalon - Jim Murtland

Non-Spinnaker Cruising High Point Champion (7 boats)

Spirit - Tom Wiltshire

Wednesday Night Boat of the Year

Jubilee - Keith Mayes

Wednesday Series 1

Spinnaker (8 boats)

1st - Jubilee - Keith Mayes

2nd - Glissade - Kent Kunze

3rd - Delirium - David McCullough

Non-Spinnaker Racing (7 boats)

1st - Amara - Michel Jichlinski

2nd - Resilient - Bob Spann

Non-Spinnaker Cruising (6 boats)

1st - Spirit - Tom Wiltshire

2nd - Second Wind - Joe Howell

Wednesday Series 2

Spinnaker (6 boats)

1st - Jubilee - Keith Mayes 2nd - Delirium - David McCullough

Non-Spinnaker Racing (9 boats)

1st - Avalon - Jim Murtland

2nd - Liberty Prevails - Eunice Lin

3rd - Red Sky - Doug Ellmore

Non-Spinnaker Cruising (6 boats)

1st - Tuanis - Dmitrii Kischukov 2nd - Spirit - Tom Wiltshire

Wednesday Series 3

Spinnaker (6 boats)

1st - Jubilee - Keith Mayes

2nd - Delirium - David McCullough

Non-Spinnaker Racing (9 boats)

1st - Smoke - Jeff Jeglinski

2nd - Avalon - Jim Murtland

3rd - Carolina Blue - Gerry Perez

Non-Spinnaker Cruising (7 boats)

1st - Gaia - Les Folio

2nd - Spirit - Tom Wiltshire

Women's Regatta

Spinnaker (0 boats)

Non-Spinnaker (5 boats)

1st - Delirium - Eunice Lin

2nd - Jubilee - Emily Manders

Summer Regatta

Spinnaker (4 boats)

1st - Jubilee - Keith Mayes

2nd - Endeavor - Stephen Howard

Non-Spinnaker Racing (2 boats) - Abandoned TLE

Non-Spinnaker Cruising (1 boat) - Abandoned TLE

West River Race

Spinnaker A (5 boats)

1st - Delirium - David McCullough - HHSA 2nd - Jubilee - Keith Mayes - HHSA

Spinnaker B (7 boats)

1st - Defiant - Fred Caison - PCRC 2nd - Vivace - Cynthia Nordone - PCRC

Non-Spinnaker Racing (5 boats)

1st - Amara - Michel Jichlinski - HHSA 2nd - Avalon - Jim Murtland - HHSA

Non-Spinnaker Cruising (4 boats)

1st - Spirit - Tom Wiltshire - HHSA 2nd - Gaia - Les Folio - HHSA

Bloody Point Race - Abandoned

Spinnaker (x boats)

Non-Spinnaker Racing (x boats)

Non-Spinnaker Cruising (x boats)

Double-handed Race

Spinnaker (2 boats)

1st - Jubilee - Keith Mayes

Non-Spinnaker Racing (2 boats)

1st - Liberty Prevails - Eunice Lin

Non-Spinnaker Cruising (2 boats)

1st - Spook - Rich Ordeman

Sharp's Island Race

Spinnaker (3 boats)

1st - Delirium - David McCullough

Non-Spinnaker Racing (1 boat)

1st - Red Sky - Doug Ellmore

Non-Spinnaker Cruising (1 boat)

1st - Spirit - Tom Wiltshire

Great Bay Race

Spinnaker (2 boats)

1st - Jubilee - Keith Mayes

Non-Spinnaker Racing (4 boats)

1st - Avalon - Jim Murtland

2nd - Red Sky - Doug Ellmore

Non-Spinnaker Cruising (2 boats)

1st - Tuanis - Dmitrii Kischukov

Autumn Classic Race

Spinnaker (4 boats)

1st - Jubilee - Keith Mayes

2nd - Cantata - Hank Chalkley

Non-Spinnaker Racing (8 boats)

1st - Red Sky - Doug Ellmore

2nd - Liberty Prevails - Eunice Lin

3rd - Avalon - Jim Murtland

Non-Spinnaker Cruising (3 boats)

1st - Spirit - Tom Wiltshire

Frostbite Series (12 boats)

1st - Jubilee - Keith Mayes

2nd - Delirium - David McCullough

3rd - Allegiant - Albert Bossar

4th - Red Sky - Doug Ellmore

Awards by Boat in order of total high points

Jubilee - Keith Mayes Wednesday Series 1 Wednesday Series 2 Wednesday Series 3 Summer Regatta Double-handed Race Great Bay Race Autumn Classic Race Frostbite Series West River Race	1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 2nd	Spinnaker Spinnaker Spinnaker Spinnaker Spinnaker Spinnaker Spinnaker Place Spinnaker A
Spirit - Tom Wiltshire Wednesday Series 1 West River Race Sharps Island Race Autumn Classic Race Wednesday Series 2 Wednesday Series 3	1st 1st 1st 1st 2rd 2nd	Non-Spinnaker Cruising Non-Spinnaker Cruising Non-Spinnaker Cruising Non-Spinnaker Cruising Non-Spinnaker Cruising Non-Spinnaker Cruising
Delirium - David McCullough West River Race Sharps Island Race Wednesday Series 2 Wednesday Series 3 Frostbite Series Wednesday Series 1	1st 1st 2nd 2nd 2nd 3rd	Spinnaker A Spinnaker Spinnaker Spinnaker Place Spinnaker
Avalon - Jim Murtland Wednesday Series 2 Great Bay Race Wednesday Series 3 West River Race Autumn Classic Race Cantata - Hank Chalkley	1st 1st 2nd 2nd 3rd	Non-Spinnaker Racing Non-Spinnaker Racing Non-Spinnaker Racing Non-Spinnaker Racing Non-Spinnaker Racing
Autumn Classic Race	2nd	Spinnaker
Endeavor - Stephen Howard Summer Regatta	2nd	Spinnaker
Red Sky - Doug Ellmore Sharps Island Race Autumn Classic Race Great Bay Race Wednesday Series 2	1st 1st 2nd 3rd	Non-Spinnaker Racing Non-Spinnaker Racing Non-Spinnaker Racing Non-Spinnaker Racing

Frostbite Series	4th	Place
Amara - Michel Jichlinski Wednesday Series 1 West River Race	1st 1st	Non-Spinnaker Racing Non-Spinnaker Racing
Glissade - Kent Kunze Wednesday Series 1	2nd	Spinnaker
Gaia - Les Folio Wednesday Series 3 West River Race	1st 2nd	Non-Spinnaker Cruising Non-Spinnaker Cruising
Tuanis - Dmitrii Kischukov Wednesday Series 2 Great Bay Race	1st 1st	Non-Spinnaker Cruising Non-Spinnaker Cruising
Second Wind - Joe Howell Wednesday Series 1	2nd	Non-Spinnaker Cruising
Carolina Blue - Gerry Perez Wednesday Series 3	3rd	Non-Spinnaker Racing
Liberty Prevails - Eunice Lin Double-handed Race Wednesday Series 2 Autumn Classic Race	1st 2nd 2nd	Non-Spinnaker Racing Non-Spinnaker Racing Non-Spinnaker Racing
Smoke - Jeff Jeglinski Wednesday Series 3	1st	Non-Spinnaker Racing
Resilient - Bob Spann Wednesday Series 1	2nd	Non-Spinnaker Racing
Spook - Rich Ordeman Double-handed Race	1st	Non-Spinnaker Cruising
Allegiant - Albert Bossar Frostbite Series	3rd	Place
Delirium - Eunice Lin Women's Regatta	1st	Place
Jubilee - Emily Manders Women's Regatta	2nd	Place

Defiant - Fred Caison

West River Race 1st Spinnaker B

Vivace - Cynthia Nordone West River Race

West River Race 2nd Spinnaker B